Latest Products http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in Latest Products 16-05-23 en-us http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in Motor Run Capacitor http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/motor-run-capacitor.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Motor Run Capacitors are cylindrical case designed for use in motor run applications . These are used for various electrical Appliances like washing machines, air conditioners, water pumps,fans,room coolers etc. Oil Filled Capacitors http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/oil-filled-capacitors.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Oil Filled Capacitors are cylindrical case designed incorporating with safety mechanism device, Offering long life and reliable products. These are popular in air conditioners, Washing machines Lighting fixtures, fans etc. Fan Capacitors http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/fan-capacitors.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 All of our Fan Capacitors are acclaimed for low dissipation and self-healing factor. Customized solutions of these Fan Capacitors are also available that differ in rating, voltage, wire dimension, wire terminators, and so on as per the clients’ needs. Submersible Panel Capacitors http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/submersible-panel-capacitors.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With us, the clients can select from a comprehensive array of Submersible Panel Capacitors. Further, known for their high performance, these Submersible Panel Capacitors help in better regulation of the voltage ratings of different electrical equipment. Washing Machine Capacitor http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/washing-machine-capacitor.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Washing Machine Capacitors. The Washing Machine Capacitors, offered by the company, are known for their safety as well as long service life. Air Conditioners Capacitor http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/air-conditioners-capacitor.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a highly distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Air Conditioners Capacitors. The company is offering the best-in-class Air Conditioners Capacitors that can ensure the smooth running of the air conditioners. Square Type Capacitor http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/square-type-capacitor.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer & Supplier of Square Type Capacitors. The Square Type Capacitors, offered by the company, are produced using the best quality components and they provide proper assurance in terms of safety. Electrolytic Start Capacitors http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/electrolytic-start-capacitors.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Capacitors are Instant solution to all your starting problems- All Electrolytic Motor Start Capacitors. Dual Capacitors http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/dual-capacitors.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Dual Capacitors are cylindrical case designed incorporating with safety mechanism device, Offering long life and reliable products. These capacitors are oil filled & have a system in their top covers which make the capacitor burst proof. Refrigeration Goods http://www.vijayshreeelectronics.in/refrigerated-goods.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We also deal in various Refrigeration Goods items such as Brazing Torches, Butane Catridge, Refrigerant R-134a, Can Tap Valve, Axial Fans, Washing Machine Spin Motors, Refrigerators and Water Cooler Motors, Microwave Magnetrons, Microwave Capacitors, Magnetic Contactor, Imported Capacitors etc.